BIMA Awards

2018 Judges

The decision makers

Judged by an independent select panel of industry experts and leading brands

2018 Judges

The 2018 BIMA Awards Jury represent an excellent, hand-picked selection of individuals who are experts in their field. Each BIMA Awards category has a jury dedicated to awarding those driving innovation and excellence across the digital industry. More judges will be announced soon…

Nancy Rowe

Head of Insight at Razorfish London

Adrian Walcott

Managing Director at Brands with Values

Chelsea Slater

Co-Founder of InnovateHer

Leyya Sattar

Co-Founder of The Other Box and Design Manager at MYWW™

Kat Gray

Vice President International Leadership and Professional development

Lawrence Weber

Managing Partner Innovation at Karmarama

Emily Forbes

Founder of Seenit

Nicole Yershon

Founder of Innovation People

Glyn Britton

Chief Strategy Officer at KBS Albion

Sophie Newton

Chief Operating Officer at Brainlabs

Nigel Gilbert

VP, Strategic Development, EMEA of App Nexus

Pete Beeney

Global Agency Lead at Spotify

James Poulter

Head of Emerging Platforms & Partnerships at The LEGO Group

Julian Baker

Group Chief Creative Officer at Imagination

Lauren Dyer

Brand Partnerships for Emerging Technology at The Mill

Paul Bolt

Director of SMB at Microsoft

Rachel Falconer

Special Project Coordinator at Goldsmiths University of London

Ed Whatton

Head of Creative and Innovation at Nationwide Building Society

Sarah Ronald

Founder and Director of Nile

Nick Turner

Global Head of Design at ThoughtWorks

Ian Wharton

Group Creative Director at AKQA

Dan Harvey

Head of Product Design and Brand at The Dots

Kenny Shaw

Managing Director and founder of Screenmedia

Jessica Rowley

Partner at Subsector

Nathan Fulwood

Founder and Strategy Director at Createfuture

BIMA has a rich heritage in celebrating a wide range of digital work and this prestigious award helped show our teams that digital product work is valued by our industry and something to build on in the future

Helen Fuchs, ustwo
Join now